FAKULTAS PENDIDIKAN PSIKOLOGI (FPPsi), Telp/Fax. 579-700, 551-312 psw. 181

Subag Akademik dan Kemahasiswaan ) 551-312 psw 186

  • Supangat, S.Pd., (Gol. III/b), NIP 196907032007011002, Jl. Pondok Blimbing Indah VI Blok N1 No 56, Malang; 08123352008, E-mail: hari_fmipa@yahoo.co.id, supangat.um@gmail.com; supangat@um.ac.id (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Herry Setya Budi, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197305191999031001, Jl. Moh. Rasyid Gang. Mindi No. 3, Mulyorejo, Kota Malang; E-mail: herrysetyabudirayyan@yahoo.co.id, herry.setya@um.ac.id
  • Rizky Adi Saputro, Jl. Kendalsari V/74 RT 005/RW 10 Malang (Staf Akademik dan Kemahasiswaan)

Subag Umum ) 551-312 psw 187

  • H. Iksan, S.Pd., M.M., (Gol. III/d), NIP 196406161993031001, Jl. Raya Candi V B No. 302 RT 7 RW 5 Karangbesuki Malang 65146; E-mail:iksan@um.ac.id; mziksan@yahoo.com (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Armita Ekowati, (Gol. III/b), NIP 196511181987012001, Jl. Ontoseno II No. 9 A, Malang 65121; E-mail: armita.ekowati@um.ac.id (PUMK)
  • Bambang Arie Nugroho Murtiyoso, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197408192001121002, Jl. Lombok No. 9 Malang 65117; E-mail: arieviper@yahoo.com; bambang.arie@um.ac.id (PPU)
  • Mochamad Basori, S.AP., (Gol. II/c), NIP 19660802 200701 1 002, Jl. Mayjen Panjaitan 8/56 Malang, E-mail: – (Staf PPU)
  • Sonny Efendi, S.AP, (Gol. II/c), NIP 19721024 200810 1 001, Jl. Bendungan Sutami 1C/421 Malang, E-mail: Sonny.efendi72@yahoo.com (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Dyah Palupi, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197505072001122001, Perum Bumi Banjararum Asri Blok CS 8-9 RT. 5 RW. 11 Singosari, Kab. Malang, 081357422416, E-Mail: dyah.palupi@um.ac.id (Pustakawan Utama)
  • Dwi Aji Setyo Pranoto, Jl. Candi II E No.320 RT 10/RW 03 Karang Besuki Malang 65146, 082234778907, 083129020387 (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Nadendra AP, A.Md; Tidar Villa Estate AF 30 Rt.2/Rw.5 Karangwidoro – Dau – Kab. Malang 65151 , 085236672745 (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Setyoko Abraham Saputro, Jl. Candi 3E/311A, RT 10 Rw 3 Malang 65146, 087797082966 (Staf PUMK)
  • Ferry Aditya Kristyanto, Jl. Tengku Umar No. 57, Dsn. Sembujo RT/RW 01/02, Kelurahan Sukoraharjo, Kepanjen Kabupaten Malang, 082140902323 (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Arga Chandra E. S., Jl. Bareng Tengah Gang 5D no 761 Malang, 082229933830, E-Mail: arga.chandra.eka.s@gmail.com (Pustakawan)
  • Yuanita Putri Ayuning Tyas, S.Psi., Dusun Arjomulyo RT.01 RW.04 Desa Bangelan Kecamatan Wonosari, Kabupaten Malang, 082334117278, E-Mail : yuanputri.77@gmail.com (Asistant Laboratorium FPPsi)

id_IDIndonesian