Tenaga Kependidikan

FAKULTAS PENDIDIKAN PSIKOLOGI (FPPsi), Telp/Fax. 579-700, 551-312 psw. 181

Bagian Tata Usaha (TU), ) 551-312 psw. 185

  • Drs. Handayana, M.M., (Gol IV/b), NIP 196101221981021001, Jl. Danau Laut Tawar II/G3 C/17, Sawojajar Malang; E-mail: handayana@um.ac.id; handayanayana@ymail.com (Kepala Bagian)

Subag Akademik dan Kemahasiswaan ) 551-312 psw 186

  • Hari Santoso, S.H., M.Hum, (Gol. III/d), NIP 196705271987011001, Perum IKIP Tegal gondo Asri I K No. 24, Tegalgondo, Karangploso, Malang 65153; E-mail: hari_fmipa@yahoo.co.id, hari.santoso67@um.ac.id (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Herry Setya Budi, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197305191999031001, Jl. Tirtotaruno Gg 9/4 Landungsari Malang; E-mail: herrysetyabudirayyan@yahoo.co.id, herry.setya@um.ac.id
  • Santjaja, (Gol. III/b), NIP 195807031981021002, Perum IKIP Tegalgondo Asri Blok I O No. 8 RT 40 RW 9, Tegalgondo, Karangploso, Malang 65153; E-mail: santjaja@um.ac.id
  • Suparman, (Gol. III/b), NIP 195909271981031002, Perum IKIP Tegalgondo Asri I D No. 8, Karangploso, Malang 65152; E-mail: suparman59@um.ac.id

Subag Umum ) 551-312 psw 187

  • Achmad Nurngaini, H., (Gol. III/b), NIP 196005021984031002, Jl. K.H. Abd. Qodir Jaelani No. 4 RT 4 /RW 7, Kel. Kedungkandang, Malang 65137; E-mail: achmad.nurngaini@um.ac.id; E-mail: achmadnurngaini@yahoo.com (PPU)
  • Agustina, (Gol. III/b), NIP 196003231981022001, Jl. Ikan Kakap IA/15 RT.01 RW.06 Tunjungsekar Lowokwaru Kota Malang; E-mail: agustina@um.ac.id (BPP)
  • Armita Ekowati, (Gol. III/b), NIP 196511181987012001, Jl. Ontoseno II No. 9 A, Malang 65121; E-mail: armita.ekowati@um.ac.id (PUMK)
  • Bambang Arie Nugroho Murtiyoso, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197408192001121002, Jl. Lombok N0 9 Malang 65117; E-mail: arieviper@yahoo.com; bambang.arie@um.ac.id (Staf PPU)
  • Edi Santoso, (Gol. III/a), NIP 196008061990031002, Ds. Bamban Asrikaton No. 24 RT 5 RW 5, Pakis, Malang 65156; E-mail: edi.santoso@um.ac.id
  • Iksan, S.Pd., (Gol. III/d), NIP 196406161993031001, Jl. Raya Candi V B No. 302 RT 7 RW 5 Karangbesuki Malang 65146; E-mail:iksan@um.ac.id; mziksan@yahoo.com (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Yoni Rachman Wicaksono, (Gol. II/b), NIP 197909102009101002, Jl. Terusan Ambarawa II No. 12 RT.04/RW.03 Sumbersari Lowokwaru Malang; E-mail: yoni.rachman@um.ac.id (Staf PUMK
  • Dwi Aji Setyo Pranoto Jl. Candi II E No.320 RT 10/RW 03 Karang Besuki Malang 65146 (tenaga kontrak)
  • Nadendra AP, A.Md; Jl. Pahlawan Gg Kenongo 136 Probolinggo 65214 (tenaga kontrak)
  • Rizky Adi Saputro, Jl. Kendalsari V/74 RT 005/RW 10 Malang (tenaga kontrak)
  • Setyoko Abraham Saputro, Jl. Candi 3E/311A, RT 10 Rw 3 Malang 65146 (tenaga kontrak)