Tenaga Kependidikan

FAKULTAS PENDIDIKAN PSIKOLOGI (FPPsi), Telp/Fax. 579-700, 551-312 psw. 181

Subag Akademik dan Kemahasiswaan ) 551-312 psw 186

  • Hari Santoso, S.H., M.Hum, (Gol. III/d), NIP 196705271987011001, Perum IKIP Tegal gondo Asri I K No. 24, Tegalgondo, Karangploso, Malang 65153; E-mail: hari_fmipa@yahoo.co.id, hari.santoso67@um.ac.id (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Herry Setya Budi, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197305191999031001, Jl. Tirtotaruno Gg 9/4 Landungsari Malang; E-mail: herrysetyabudirayyan@yahoo.co.id, herry.setya@um.ac.id
  • Rizky Adi Saputro, Jl. Kendalsari V/74 RT 005/RW 10 Malang (Staf Akademik dan Kemahasiswaan)

Subag Umum ) 551-312 psw 187

  • H. Iksan, S.Pd., M.M., (Gol. III/d), NIP 196406161993031001, Jl. Raya Candi V B No. 302 RT 7 RW 5 Karangbesuki Malang 65146; E-mail:iksan@um.ac.id; mziksan@yahoo.com (Kepala Sub Bagian)
  • Armita Ekowati, (Gol. III/b), NIP 196511181987012001, Jl. Ontoseno II No. 9 A, Malang 65121; E-mail: armita.ekowati@um.ac.id (PUMK)
  • Bambang Arie Nugroho Murtiyoso, A.Md, (Gol. III/b), NIP 197408192001121002, Jl. Lombok No. 9 Malang 65117; E-mail: arieviper@yahoo.com; bambang.arie@um.ac.id (PPU)
  • Mochamad Basori, S.AP., (Gol. II/c), NIP 19660802 200701 1 002, Jl. Mayjen Panjaitan 8/56 Malang, E-mail: – (Staf PPU)
  • Sonny Efendi, S.AP, (Gol. II/c), NIP 19721024 200810 1 001, Jl. Bendungan Sutami 1C/421 Malang, E-mail: Sonny.efendi72@yahoo.com (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Dwi Aji Setyo Pranoto, Jl. Candi II E No.320 RT 10/RW 03 Karang Besuki Malang 65146 (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Nadendra AP, A.Md; Tidar Villa Estate AF 30 Rt.2/Rw.5 Karangwidoro – Dau – Kab. Malang 65151 (Staf Subbag Umum)
  • Setyoko Abraham Saputro, Jl. Candi 3E/311A, RT 10 Rw 3 Malang 65146 (Staf PUMK)
  • Ferry Aditya Kristyanto, Dusun Semanden RT.1/RW.1 Kepuh Doko Jombang (Staf Subbag Umum)